Kovair Webinar on Dec,12: Integrated Test Management Framework for Ensuring Quality

Kovair Webinar on Dec,12: Integrated Test Management Framework for Ensuring Quality from Kovair Software, Inc.

By: Kovair Software, Inc.  12/08/2014
Keywords: Integrated Test Management, Kovair iTM, Webinar on Integrated Testing,

Amit Dasgupta, discusses on the basics of software quality management and benefits of using an end-to-end Test Lifecycle Process Automation Framework in an organization. Date & Time: Thursday, December 19, 2014, 5:00 PM IST, 7.30 A.M EST, 4.30 A.M PST, 1.30 P.M CET Duration: 1 hour Presenter: Amit Dasgupta Director – Product Solutions, Kovair Software Inc. Register here at: http://www.techgig.com/expert-speak/Integrated-Test-Management-Framework-for-Ensuring-Quality-in-Software-Development-Processes-666 What you will learn: Why is Software Quality Management so important? What is the correlation between Quality Assurance and Testing? What is Integrated Test Management Framework and how does it help achieve better quality software? How to manage test scenarios involving multiple vendor agnostic or open source tools? How to select and prioritize test automation strategy and align it to your business requirements? How to track the appropriate test metrics without much manual intervention to ensure quality? Who should attend CTO’s, Testers, QA Leaders, Project Managers, Project Leaders, Developers, Delivery Heads For further queries on this Webinar or to schedule a Live Demo, please write to [email protected]

Keywords: Integrated Test Management, Kovair iTM, Webinar on Integrated Testing,

Contact Kovair Software, Inc.

Email

Print this page