GREAT CRIME FICTION BY EVA BATONNE, RESURRECTION DIVA hits the mark!

GREAT CRIME FICTION BY EVA BATONNE, RESURRECTION DIVA hits the mark! from SEVEN DIRECTIONS STUDIO

By: SEVEN DIRECTIONS STUDIO  03/08/2016
Keywords: crime fiction, mystery, Hollywood, Music Industry, love

RESURRECTION DIVA, a Joan Lambert Novel, by Eva Batonne. CRIME FICTION in the tradition of LA CONFIDENTIAL, CHINATOWN and MULHOLLAND HIGHWAY - It's a Red Carpet Noir Redux, the second edition of a very successful first in the series. FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME TO KINDLE MEMBERS go to: www.evabatonne.com and press on BUY IT NOW

Keywords: crime fiction, mystery, Hollywood, Music Industry, love

Contact SEVEN DIRECTIONS STUDIO

Email

Print this page