Colorado Gun Classes
Gun Permit, Firearms Training, Firearm Training
Gun Safety. Concealed Handgun Permit training. Meets the Colorado requirement for training. Our class is a classroom only instruction. There are no weapons in class and none needed to take the class. It is 1 hour of gun safety and 3 hours of Colorado Law.
Taught by a NRA Certified Instructor.
Email - none provided
Print this page
CCG provide complete class for personal protection with the laws of Colorado regarding carrying weapons. We have instructional range time and private classes for everyone including families. Firearms safety classes are available for all ages.
Concealed Handgun Permit for Colorado and 36 other states.
Gun Safety and Concealed Handgun Classes.
Create your free Hotfrog business profile
Follow Hotfrog on:
Hotfrog Small Business Hub