Best Reviewed Airport Chauffeur Private driver Hire Dulles International

Best Reviewed Airport Chauffeur Private driver Hire Dulles International from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE

By: JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE   04/01/2016
Keywords: Ground Transportation, Airport Limo, Airport Limousine

BEST REVIEWED CAR SERVICE 2015 Our family has been working with Jay for the past three years. He is prompt, courteous and concerned about the service provided. Jay communicates quickly for pickup points and any delays as well as responding immediately to your calls. If you are looking for a safe, trustworthy and prompt car service, Jay's Sedan Service provides these with 5 gold stars! - Noelle S. on September 21, 2015 As an international traveller, from London UK, I have particularly valued Jay's first-class personal service. He has driven my daughter between college in Williamsburg VA and Dulles airport for the last two years, and has been 100% reliable, helping her with mountains of luggage and reminding her to bring her ticket and passport! He has also driven me when visiting the USA. Whatever the weather or the traffic, he always gets us there on time. He has also driven me on my visits to the USA. His cars are extremely comfortable and he and his drivers are very professional and trustworthy. The service is well worth the cost. Highly recommended. - Beverley L. on September 18, 2015 Always responsive and prompt. Great service. - Cynthia B. on September 15, 2015 Jay was absolutely amazing. He picked up my 82 year old mother right on time, helped her out, took her to her destination and made sure she was checked in and okay before he departed. My mom loved it and felt very safe and secure. And that in itself was all I needed to hear, I will definitely use his service again. - Kathleen J. on September 14, 2015 I recently used Jay's on a trip to Washington, DC. using multiple cars over the course of three days. The service was TOP NOTCH. Drivers were ultimate professionals, always right on time, pleasant and helpful. Cars were spotlessly clean and obviously well maintained. If you want the best in service use Jay's you will be very pleased. Ellen Healey, York, Maine - Ellen H. on September 14, 2015 I have used Jay's service several times and have found the service to always be outstanding, comfortable, and expedient. Even for my last minute calls, Jay's service were available and hospitable. The vehicles were always clean with wonderful and super nice drivers. - Angela J. on September 14, 2015 My date was very pleased with the ride. The driver was professional, attentive. She now wants to be chauffeured all the time! - Frantz S. on September 14, 2015 Incredible customer service - flexible, courteous and willing to go the extra mile for his customers. - Tracey J. on September 13, 2015

Keywords: Airport Chauffeur Service, Airport Limo, Airport Limousine, Chauffeur Service Dulles, Ground Transportation, Personal Chauffeur for Interstate, Personal Driver for trips to NYC, Private Driver DC to NYC,

Other news and updates from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE

Jay's outstanding customer service is enough to compel me to create a yelp account from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
10/07/2012

Jay's outstanding customer service is enough to compel me to create a yelp account

Jay's Sedan Service is a true diamond in the rough of town car services in DC. Jay's outstanding customer service is enough to compel me to create a yelp account and write my first review. If you want a completely stress free, productive ride anywhere from, to, in, or around DC, then Jay's Sedan Service is the only way to go.


Limo,Sedan,Chauffeur Hire for Travel&Tours Northern Virginia from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
10/01/2012

Limo,Sedan,Chauffeur Hire for Travel&Tours Northern Virginia

JAY’S SEDAN SERVICE is proud to offer Limousine Service, Sedan Service, Car Service and Chauffeured transportation in Washington DC, and Northern Virginia.


09/13/2012

Dulles International Airport Private Black Car service for Hire

Availability 24 hours a day, seven days a week 877-219-9285 Flat rate fares, corporate direct bills accounts and on-board credit card service Airport Meet and Greet service with Samsung Tablet greeting signage Customized service for weddings, events, VIPs, meeting executives Long distance travel service from Washington DC to NYC,NJ,DE,PA


Black Car service Washington DC to Dulles International Airport. from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
02/15/2012

Black Car service Washington DC to Dulles International Airport.

Jay was on time and provided very professional service, and personable, relevant, conversation if you initiate it. Communication prior to pickup is excellent. Rates are fair. Cars are nice, clean, and have bottles of water ready for you. He loads the luggage and takes care of the driving, which isn't scary for back seat drivers!


Quality Chauffeur Service Washington Dulles Airport Reviews from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
01/25/2012

Quality Chauffeur Service Washington Dulles Airport Reviews

Private Black Car service Washington DC,Washington Dulles International Airport Private Chauffeur hire Northern Virginia,Richmond


Private Chauffeur Service Northern Virginia,Old Town Alexandria Virginia from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
12/08/2011

Private Chauffeur Service Northern Virginia,Old Town Alexandria Virginia

Jay's Sedan Service is a family run small American business in the Washington DC metro area offering Chauffeured Black car service .We go the extra mile to deliver exceptional attention to detail, ensuring that you travel safely & comfortably.



Chauffeured Town car service Gaylord National Harbor for Christmas Holiday events 2011 from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
10/22/2011

Chauffeured Town car service Gaylord National Harbor for Christmas Holiday events 2011

Dulles airport Limo hire Reagan National airport Limo Private black car hire (IAD) Chauffeured DC tours Executive Chauffeur service Union Station DC chauffeur Private chauffeur hire Christmas,Thanksgiving,Holidays Holiday Parties, limo DC Dulles(IAD) airport car service Chauffeur hire DC to IAD Corporate Ground transportation DCA,IAD Old Town Alexandria Limo Black car service Georgetown


Chauffeured ground transportation service Holiday season Washington DC metro area from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
10/18/2011

Chauffeured ground transportation service Holiday season Washington DC metro area

Holiday season 2011 ground transportation service Washington Dulles international airport, Corporate holiday parties chauffeur service DC metro area.Interstate travel service from Northern Virginia,Union Station DC and Suburban Maryland to NYC,NJ,DE,PA.


Recent reviews for our Top Rated Chauffeur,Limo,Sedan service Washington Dulles Airport from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
09/20/2011

Recent reviews for our Top Rated Chauffeur,Limo,Sedan service Washington Dulles Airport

JAY’S SEDAN SERVICE provides professionally chauffeured sedans and luxury Suv's at exceptionally reasonable rates. Serving Washington, DC, Northern Virginia and Maryland with Town Car service. We can respond to your ground transportation needs promptly, twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. Jay's sedan service is the perfect choice for business or pleasure. Busy executives appreciate the utility of our chauffeured town car service, We concentrate on driving so you can focus on business.


Top rated Chauffeured Town Car sedan service Washington DC,Virginia,Maryland from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
09/06/2011

Top rated Chauffeured Town Car sedan service Washington DC,Virginia,Maryland

Established in 2005 Jay's Sedan Service is a family run small American business in the Washington DC metro area offering Chauffeured Black car service .We go the extra mile to deliver exceptional attention to detail, ensuring that you travel safely & comfortably. We offer service to and from Dulles,Reagan National,BWI & Union Station,Long distance travel service to Pennsylvania Richmond,Charlottesville,Fredericksburg,Roanoke,Virginia. Not in the mood for driving a rental car this summer!


Please visit us on Insider Pages for customer reviews! from JAY'S SEDAN SERVICE  thumbnail
09/06/2011

Please visit us on Insider Pages for customer reviews!

http://www.insiderpages.com/b/15240040633/jays-sedan-service-alexandria


05/27/2011

Visit us on YELP see client testimonials.

  Jay's sedan service provides professionally chauffeured Lincoln town car sedans  at exceptionally reasonable rates.Dulles International airport (IAD) limo,car,sedan service private black car for hire .Serving Washington, DC, Northern Virginia and Gaylord National harbor. Corporate ground  transportation .Georgetown University,DC car service to Dulles airport. (IAD)  (BWI) (RIC) (DCA)           Business travel           &


05/16/2011

Top rated chauffeured town car service Washington DC area

Professional, on time, flat rate, helpful, friendly. No b.s. Talk about "like a rockstar" treatment Better than the Go and Dafre shuttle and local taxis service. I had to go to stafford, VA. Got a corporate rate and the drive in the Lincoln town car was clean and comfortable. I was hungry and we stopped at the afghani run halal gyro kabab house. no upcharges. Had cold bottled water in a cooler nice touch. I needed it after I got the hot spiced gyro. The ac was working well considering it